5th Boroplus Gold Awards 2012

5th Boroplus Gold Awards 2012


5th Boroplus Gold Awards 2012The star studded glamorous night of 5th Boroplus Gold Awards 2012 held at Film City, Mumbai. A large crowd of Bollywood celebrities and television artists attended the award ceremony some of which also won the prestigious 5th Boroplus Gold Award 2012.

The stars splashing in Boroplus Gold Awards 2012 included Alok Nath, Amir Ali, Ragini Khanna, Jay Soni, Annu Kapoor, Archana Puran Singh, Ayushmann Khurana, Hina Khan, Samir Soni, Tina Dutta, Yami Gautam, Govinda, Neelam Kothari, Jay Bhanushali, Mahi Vij, Karan Tacker, Dilip Joshi, Anang Desai, Karan Mehra, Karnvir Bohra, Reshmi Desai, Rukhsar Rehman, and whole team of CID.

Enjoy the celebs pictures at 5th Boroplus Gold Awards 2012 right here:

Join over 30,000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and regular updates about Bollywood directly in their Inbox.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.